• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Breitkopf & Härtel


    Brahms: Clarinet Quintet in B Minor, Op. 115

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Johannes Brahms
    • Editors: Wolfgang Meyer, Christoph Poppen
    • Format: Set of Parts
    • Instrumentation: Clarinet Quintet (Clarinet, Violin I, Violin II, Viola, Cello)
    • Work: Clarinet Quintet in B Minor, Op. 115
    • ISMN: 9790004165829
    • Size: 9.1 x 12.0 inches
    • Pages: 72
    • Urtext / Critical Edition

    Listen on Soundcloud