G. Henle Verlag


Brahms: Cello Sonata in F Major, Op. 99

Format Descriptions
In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    1. Composer: Johannes Brahms
    2. Editors: Johannes Behr, Egon Voss
    3. Fingering: Claus Kanngiesser
    4. Instrumentation: Piano, Cello
    5. ISMN: 979-020181135-2
    6. Size: 9.3 x 12.2 inches
    7. Pages: 54
    8. Urtext / Critical Edition

    Brahms' cello sonatas are probably amongst the most beautiful that has ever been written for this instrument.

    This edition comes with both marked and unmarked string parts.

    _This edition replaces the older HN19_.