• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Boosey & Hawkes


    Bernstein: Variations on an Octatonic Scale

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Leonard Bernstein
    • Instrumentation: Cello, Recorder
    • Work: Variations on an Octatonic Scale
    • ISMN: 9790051107520
    • Size: 9.0 x 11.9 inches
    • Pages: 10


    Previously unpublished, Bernstein's Variations on an Octatonic Scale was originally composed for recorder and cello in 1988-89 in Key West. Available in the original version, or in a transcription for clarinet in B-flat and cello. Both editions are performance scores (both parts on one system)