• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Yorke Edition


    Benstead: Four Episodes

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Christopher Benstead
    • Instrumentation: Piano, Double Bass
    • Work: Four Episodes
    • ISMN: 9790570590858
    • Size: 9 x 12.0 inches
    • Pages: 28


    Commissioned by Cheshire Libraries and Museums Services for Gary Karr. Benstead is an English composer who has written much music for Janet Smith and Dancers. The four movements, Prelude, Conversation Piece, Lament and Finale are rhythmic and melodic. Duration c. 15'.