• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Novello


    Bennett: After Syrinx I

    Expected to ship in 1-2 weeks.
    • Composer: Richard Rodney Bennett
    • Instrumentation: Piano, Oboe
    • Work: After Syrinx I
    • ISBN: 9780853605423
    • Size: 9 x 12.0 inches


    After Syrinx is based on Claude Debussy's Syrinx for solo flute (1913). Commissioned by the Seaton Music Club, Devon. Duration 12 minutes.