G. Henle Verlag


Beethoven: Violin Concerto in D Major, Op. 61

Format Descriptions
In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Ludwig van Beethoven
    • Editor: Shin Augustinus Kojima
    • Cadenzas: Robert D. Levin
    • Fingering: Wolfgang Schneiderhan
    • Instrumentation: Violin, Orchestra
    • ISMN: 979-020180326-5
    • Size: 9.3 x 12.2 inches
    • Pages: 93
    • Urtext / Critical Edition

    For decades Henle's edition of this masterpiece from the violin repertoire has been _de rigueur_ for all serious violinists.

    Orchestral material available from Breitkopf & Härtel.