• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • G. Henle Verlag


    Beethoven: Soprano Arias; Duet ,WoO 93; Trio, Op. 116

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Ludwig van Beethoven
    • Editor: Ernst Herttrich
    • Format: Vocal Score
    • Instrumentation: Soprano, Orchestra, Bass, Tenor
    • Work Languages: German, Italian
    • ISMN: 9790201809700
    • Size: 8.3 x 11.7 inches
    • Pages: 85
    • Urtext / Critical Edition


    The vocal works collected in this volume were composed for very different occasions. Several of them were tailor-made for female singers of Beethoven's acquaintance; with others he was trying his hand at Italian opera (under the guidance of none other than Antonio Salieri). in addition to core repertoire pieces such as "Ah! perfido", Op. 65, the volume also contains unknown treasures such as "No, non turbarti" – "Ma tu tremi, o mio tesoro?", a scene and aria which Beethoven revised several times.