• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Bärenreiter


    Bach: Two Sonatas and a Fugue, BWV 1021, 1023, and 1026

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
    • Editors: Peter Wollny, Andrew Manze
    • Instrumentation: Violin, Basso continuo
    • ISMN: 9790006466214
    • Size: 9.6 x 12.2 inches
    • Pages: 70
    • Urtext / Critical Edition


    The Fugue BWV 1026, long considered spurious, appears here for the first time in a scholarly-critical edition that places Bach's authorship above reproach.