• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • G. Henle Verlag


    Bach: Trio Sonata in G Major, BWV 1039

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
    • Editor: Hans Eppstein
    • Instrumentation: Basso continuo, Violin I, Violin II, Flute I, Flute II
    • ISMN: 9790201803296
    • Size: 9.3 x 12.2 inches
    • Pages: 60
    • Urtext / Critical Edition


    This edition has a reconstructed version for two violins with continuo.