• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Edition Peters


    Bach: The Flute Repertoire - Volume 2 (Cantatas BWV 103–198, Mass in B Minor, Mass in A, Magnificat in D)

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
    • Instrumentation (this edition): Flute
    • Originally for: Piano, SATB Choir, Soprano, Orchestra, Alto, Bass, Tenor, Chamber Orchestra
    • ISMN: 9790014062576
    • Size: 9.0 x 12.0 inches