• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Breitkopf & Härtel


    Bach: Selected Bass Arias from Cantatas

    This item is permanently unavailable.
    • Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
    • Editor: Klaus Winkler
    • Instrumentation (this edition): Bass, Trumpet, Piano / Organ
    • Originally for: SATB Choir, Orchestra, Chamber Orchestra
    • Work Language: German
    • ISMN: 9790004178270
    • Size: 9.1 x 12.0 inches
    • Pages: 88