• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Bärenreiter


    Bach: Little Preludes and Fughettas

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
    • Editors: Michael Töpel, Adél Erényi
    • Instrumentation: Piano, Lute
    • ISMN: 9790006521166
    • Size: 9.6 x 12.2 inches
    • Pages: 47
    • Urtext / Critical Edition


    Bach's easiest preludes and fughettas have become a permanent feature of piano lessons. Unfortunately, almost all the well-known collections still contain a number of preludes whose authenticity has long been questioned and which are now known to be spurious. This collection takes the latest research findings into account and contains only those works firmly attributed to Bach.