• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Bärenreiter


    Bach: Concerto for Oboe, Violin, Strings and Basso continuo in C Minor

    Reconstructed from BWV 1060

    Expected to ship in about a week.
    • Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
    • Arranger: Jürgen Sommer
    • Instrumentation (this edition): Piano Reduction, Violin, Oboe
    • Originally for: Violin, Basso continuo, Oboe, Strings
    • Work: Concerto for Violin & Oboe, BWV 1060R
    • ISMN: 9790006465798
    • Size: 9.6 x 12.2 inches
    • Pages: 51
    • Urtext / Critical Edition


    This concerto for oboe and violin has not survived in this form. Rather, this edition is a reconstruction of a lost concerto which has come down to us only in an arrangement, as is the case with the concerto for two harpsichords (BWV 1060).