Chester Music


Bach: 6 Cello Suites, BWV 1007-1012 (arr. for viola)

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
  • Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Arranger: Watson Forbes
  • Instrumentation (this edition): Viola
  • Originally for: Cello
  • ISBN: 9780711920330
  • Size: 9 x 12.0 inches
  • Pages: 48


J.S. Bach's six suites for solo cello have been skilfully transcribed for solo viola by Watson Forbes, offering a new wealth of repertoire to the advancing violist.