• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Carl Fischer



    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Editor: Richard Stoltzman
    • ISBN: 9780825831966
    • Size: 8.9 x 11.9 inches
    • Pages: 184


    A collection of eighteen well known works by Gounod, Puccini, Bizet, Gershwin, Massenet, Verdi, Lehar and others, arranged and edited by Stoltzman. Commentary on each piece by Lucy Stoltzman.