Alwyn: Odd Moments, April Morn, and Hunter's Moon

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
  • Composer: William Alwyn
  • Instrumentation: Piano
  • ISBN: 9781854722980
  • Size: 9.1 x 11.9 inches


These collections, written by a 20th century English composer noted for his 5 symphonies and over sixty film scores, retain their freshness and originality after more than 50 years.

  • Odd Moments: All Forlorn, Chattering, Light-Foot, On the Heath
  • April Morn: The Lost Lamb, April Shower, Bluebells, VIolets
  • Hunter's Moon: Midsummer Magic, The Darkening Wood, Ride by Night


  • Odd Moments
  • April Morn
  • Hunter's Moon