Edition Darok


Albinoni: Adagio in G Minor (arr. for clarinet quartet)

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    1. Composer: Tomaso Albinoni
    2. Arranger: Balázs Horváth
    3. Format: Score & Set of Parts
    4. Instrumentation (this edition): Clarinet Quartet (Clarinet I, Clarinet II, Clarinet III, Bass Clarinet)
    5. Originally for: Organ, String Orchestra
    6. Size: 8.3 x 11.7 inches