• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Alphonse Leduc


    Alain: L'oeuvre D'orgue - Tome 1

    Organ Works - Volume 1

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Jehan Alain
    • Instrumentation: Organ
    • ISMN: 9790046200915
    • Size: 9.1 x 12.2 inches
    • Pages: 30


    First of a series of three volumes, this edition is a set of two pieces in three parts each. For upper intermediate players and above, this first tome is quite difficult, with fairly fast movements that also feature the use of pedals.

    This first volume includes:
    1. Suite (Introduction et Variations JA 69, Scherzo JA 70 and Choral JA 82)
    2. Trois danses JA 120 (Joie, Deuils JA 120 bis and Luttes)


    • Introduction et Variations, JA 69
    • Scherzo, JA 70
    • Choral, JA 82
    • Trois danses (Joies, Deuils, Luttes), JA 120A