• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Heinrichshofen & Noetzel


    6 Duets from VIvaldi to Elgar

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.


    • Larghetto from the Concerto for Flute RV 312R (Vivaldi)
    • Pamina's Aria "Ach, ich fühl's" from "Die Zauberflöte" (Mozart)
    • "Nacht and Träume" D 827 (Schubert)
    • Valse No. 17, Op. Posthumous (Chopin)
    • "Aprés un Rêve", Op. 7, No. 1 (Fauré)
    • Chanson de Matin, Op. 15, No. 2 (Elgar)