• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • G. Henle Verlag


    Haydn: Trumpet Concerto in E-flat Major, Hob. VIIe:1

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Joseph Haydn
    • Editors: Sonja Gerlach, Makoto Ohmiya
    • Piano reduction: Stefan Zorzor
    • Cadenzas: Reinhold Friedrich
    • Instrumentation (this edition): Piano Reduction, Trumpet
    • Originally for: Orchestra, Trumpet
    • Work: Trumpet Concerto in E-flat Major, Hob. VIIe:1
    • ISMN: 9790201804569
    • Size: 9.3 x 12.2 inches
    • Pages: 43
    • Urtext / Critical Edition


    This edition contains trumpet parts in E-flat and B-flat.