G. Henle Verlag


Haydn: Trumpet Concerto in E-flat Major, Hob. VIIe:1

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    1. Composer: Joseph Haydn
    2. Editors: Sonja Gerlach, Makoto Ohmiya
    3. Piano reduction: Stefan Zorzor
    4. Cadenzas: Reinhold Friedrich
    5. Format: Solo Part with Piano Reduction
    6. Instrumentation (this edition): Piano Reduction, Trumpet
    7. Originally for: Orchestra, Trumpet
    8. ISMN: 979-020180456-9
    9. Size: 9.3 x 12.2 inches
    10. Pages: 43
    11. Urtext / Critical Edition

    This edition contains trumpet parts in E-flat and B-flat.