G. Henle Verlag


Beethoven: Piano Concerto No. 1 in C Major, Op. 15

Format Descriptions
In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    1. Composer: Ludwig van Beethoven
    2. Editor: Hans-Werner Küthen
    3. Fingering: Hans Kann
    4. Instrumentation (this edition): Piano, Piano Reduction
    5. Originally for: Piano, Orchestra
    6. ISMN: 979-020180433-0
    7. Size: 9.3 x 12.2 inches
    8. Pages: 104
    9. Urtext / Critical Edition

    This edition contains the solo part and orchestral reduction on one system; two copies are needed for performance.