G. Henle Verlag


Beethoven: Piano Concerto No. 1 in C Major, Op. 15

Format Descriptions
In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Ludwig van Beethoven
    • Editor: Hans-Werner Küthen
    • Fingering: Hans Kann
    • Instrumentation (this edition): Piano, Piano Reduction
    • Originally for: Piano, Orchestra
    • ISMN: 979-020180433-0
    • Size: 9.3 x 12.2 inches
    • Pages: 104
    • Urtext / Critical Edition

    This edition contains the solo part and orchestral reduction on one system; two copies are needed for performance.