Weinberg: String Quartet No. 13

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
  • Composer: Mieczysław Weinberg
  • Format: Set of Parts
  • Instrumentation: String Quartet (Violin I, Violin II, Viola, Cello)
  • Work: String Quartet No. 13
  • ISMN: 9790003038667
  • Size: 8.3 x 11.7 inches
  • Pages: 32


Weinberg composed this string quartet in 1977 and like his friend Shostakovich's 13th string quartet, Weinberg wrote this quartet as a single movement of approximately 15 minutes.