G. Henle Verlag


Weber: Clarinet Concerto No. 2 in E-flat Major, Op. 74

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    1. Composer: Carl Maria von Weber
    2. Editor: Norbert Gertsch
    3. Piano reduction: Johannes Umbreit
    4. Format: Solo Part with Piano Reduction
    5. Instrumentation: Orchestra, Clarinet
    6. ISMN: 979-020180732-4
    7. Size: 9.3 x 12.2 inches
    8. Pages: 63
    9. Urtext / Critical Edition

    In this edition, the piano reduction contrasts the original solo part with the widely known version by Carl Bärmann (both parts are separately enclosed). The accompanying preface offers a detailed explanation of the importance of both versions and how they interrelate.