Vivaldi: Violin Concerto in A Minor, RV 356, Op. 3, No. 6

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
  • Composer: Antonio Vivaldi
  • Editor: Kurt Sassmannshaus
  • Format: Solo Part with Piano Reduction
  • Instrumentation (this edition): Piano Reduction, Violin
  • Originally for: Violin, Orchestra
  • ISMN: 979-000653926-0
  • Size: 9.1 x 11.8 inches
  • Pages: 23


Bärenreiter's Easy Concertos is a new series of the most popular short concertos for violinists who want to begin performing in public. The series begins with works by the composers Rieding, Seitz and Vivaldi which are clear favorites amongst the first solo concertos played. The editions include a solo violin part and a piano reduction for the accompanist.