• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Bärenreiter


    Telemann: Little Chamber Music

    Six Partitas for Violin (Flute, Oboe, Recorder) and Continuo

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Georg Philipp Telemann
    • Editor: Hugo Ruf
    • Instrumentation: Basso continuo, Violin (Flute, Oboe, Recorder)
    • ISMN: 9790006000777
    • Size: 9.1 x 11.8 inches
    • Pages: 88


    • Partia No. 1 in B-flat Major, TWV 41:B1
    • Partia No. 2 in G Major, TWV 41:G2
    • Partia No. 3 in C Minor, TWV 41:c1
    • Partia No. 4 in G Minor, TWV 41:g2
    • Partia No. 5 in E Minor, TWV 41:e1
    • Partia No. 6 in E-flat Major, TWV 41:E-flat1