Telemann: 4 Sonatas for Treble Recorder

Format Descriptions
In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Georg Philipp Telemann
    • Editor: Johannes Dietz Degen
    • Instrumentation: Basso continuo, Alto (Treble) Recorder
    • ISMN: 979-000600007-4
    • Size: 9.1 x 11.8 inches
    • Pages: 47
  • Contains the following pieces:
    • Recorder Sonata in F Major, TWV 41:F2
    • Recorder Sonata in B-flat Major, TWV 41:B3
    • Recorder Sonata in F Minor, TWV 41:f1
    • Recorder Sonata in C Major, TWV 41:C2