• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Boosey & Hawkes


    Stravinsky: Concerto for Piano and Wind Instruments

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Igor Stravinsky
    • Format: Solo Part with Piano Reduction
    • Instrumentation (this edition): Piano, Piano Reduction
    • Originally for: Piano, Wind Ensemble
    • Work: Concerto for Piano and Wind Instruments (1924)
    • ISMN: 9790060026355
    • Size: 9.1 x 12.2 inches
    • Pages: 62


    This edition contains the solo part and piano reduction on one system; two copies are required for performance.