• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Boosey & Hawkes


    Stravinsky: Chanson Russe (arr. for violin)

    Russian Maiden's Song

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Igor Stravinsky
    • Arrangers: Igor Stravinsky, Samuel Dushkin
    • Instrumentation: Piano, Violin
    • Work: Chanson Russe (Russian Maiden's Song)
    • ISMN: 9790060026263
    • Size: 9.1 x 12.2 inches
    • Pages: 12


    Igor Stravinsky's Chanson Russe (Russian Maiden's Song) is transcribed for violin and piano by the composer in collaboration with Samuel Dushkin.