• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • G. Henle Verlag


    Stamitz: Viola Concerto in D Major, Op. 1

    Expected to ship in 1-2 weeks.
    • Composer: Carl Stamitz
    • Editors: Norbert Gertsch, Annemarie Weibezahn
    • Fingering: Jürgen Weber
    • Cadenzas: Robert D. Levin
    • Format: Solo Part with Piano Reduction
    • Instrumentation (this edition): Piano Reduction, Viola
    • Originally for: Viola, Orchestra
    • Work: Viola Concerto in D Major, Op. 1
    • ISMN: 9790201807584
    • Size: 9.3 x 12.2 inches
    • Pages: 53
    • Urtext / Critical Edition


    Every known source has been examined to produce this urtext edition, complete with preface and editorial notes to explain the work's complex source situation. No. audition candidates who want to flaunt their knowledge of the historical sources as well as their brilliant technique can afford to miss this volume!

    This edition contains both marked and unmarked string parts.