• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Schott


    Squeeze the Keys - Volume 2

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Dave Mitchell
    • Instrumentation: Piano
    • ISMN: 9790220119453
    • Size: 9.1 x 11.9 inches
    • Pages: 32


    Following on from Volume 1, this book contains more fun pieces for piano or keyboard players. Titles include "Walkin' the Gerbil", "Hop-Bop", "Sunshine Rag", "Reflections in a Rockpool" and "Ghost Train Boogie". This selection offers a broad range of styles with suggestions for improvising and composing.