Shostakovich: Symphony No. 10, Op. 93

In stock and usually ships in 3-4 business days.
    1. Composer: Dmitri Shostakovich
    2. Instrumentation: Orchestra
    3. Binding: Hardcover
    4. UPC: 884088409142
    5. Urtext / Critical Edition

    These volumes are the first releases of an ambitious series started in 1999 by DSCH, the exclusive publisher of the works of Dmitri Shostakovich. Each volume contains new engravings; articles regarding the history of the compositions; facsimile pages of Shostakovich's manuscripts, outlines, and rough drafts; as well as interpretations of the manuscripts. in total, 150 volumes are planned for publication.