• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • DSCH


    Shostakovich: 3 Chamber Compositions for Soprano

    New Collected Works Volume 91

    Expected to ship in 1-2 weeks.
    • Composer: Dmitri Shostakovich
    • Format: Full Score
    • Instrumentation: Cello, Piano, Violin, Soprano, Tenor, Contralto
    • Binding: Hardcover
    • UPC: 884088591496
    • Size: 9 x 11.8 inches
    • Pages: 240
    • Urtext / Critical Edition


    Scoring: From Jewish Folk Poetry, Op. 79 (Soprano, contralto, tenor and piano) Satires on Verses by Sasha Chorny, Op. 109 (Soprano and piano) Seven Romances on Poems by Alexander Blok, Op. 127 (Soprano, violin, cello and piano)