• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Composers Consortium Press


    Schwindt: Four Modes of Consciousness

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Ellen Schwindt
    • Format: Score & Set of Parts
    • Instrumentation: String Quartet (Violin I, Violin II, Viola, Cello)
    • Work: Four Modes of Consciousness
    • ISMN: 9790800108013
    • Size: 8.5 x 11.0 inches


    Four Modes of Consciousness is a string quartet meant to be played without pause. There are four movements and each has a title: Trouble, Resolve, Industry, and Quiet. Score and parts are included.