• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Breitkopf & Härtel


    Schumann: Fantasiestücke, Op. 73

    Fantasy Pieces

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Robert Schumann
    • Editor: Joachim Draheim
    • Instrumentation (this edition): Piano, Cello / Clarinet / Violin
    • Originally for: Piano, Clarinet
    • Work: Fantasiestücke (Fantasy Pieces), Op. 73
    • ISMN: 9790004182475
    • Size: 9.1 x 12.0 inches
    • Pages: 44
    • Urtext / Critical Edition


    Robert Schumann's _Phantasiest ücke _Op. 73 were written in 1849 and quickly became popular during the composer's lifetime. Thanks to Joachim Draheim's new Urtext edition, this last important chamber-music work of Schumann's is available from Breitkopf & Härtel once again in its three original scorings.

    The parts for clarinet in A, violin, and cello are included.