• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Wiener Urtext


    Schumann: Complete Works for Piano 4-Hands - Volume 2

    Expected to ship in about a week.
    • Composer: Robert Schumann
    • Editor: Joachim Draheim
    • Instrumentation: Piano 4-Hands
    • ISMN: 9790500570783
    • Size: 9.1 x 11.9 inches
    • Pages: 174
    • Urtext / Critical Edition


    The First Urtext Edition of the complete Works for Piano Four Hands by Robert Schumann for performance purposes is a hefty compendium of the composer's well-known works, as well as Fantasy Pieces for Clarinet and Piano Op. 73 (meticulously arranged by Friedrich Gustav Jansen). The pieces are presented in practical primo/secondo format, and the volume includes both a comprehensive preface containing historical information plus helpful notes on interpretation.