• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Wiener Urtext


    Schubert: Complete Piano Sonatas - Volume 1

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Franz Schubert
    • Editor: Martino Tirimo
    • Instrumentation: Piano
    • ISMN: 9790500572237
    • Size: 9.1 x 11.9 inches
    • Pages: 230
    • Urtext / Critical Edition


    • first critical edition in chronological sequence
    • unfinished sonata movements have been completed respectfully in the Schubert idiom
    • with an Appendix including musical fragments and earlier versions
    • with informative notes on the works, about Schubert's piano, and on stylistic interpretation