Schubert: Arpeggione Sonata, D 821 (arr. for clarinet)

Format Descriptions
In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Franz Schubert
    • Editor: Douglas Woodfull-Harris
    • Instrumentation (this edition): Piano, Clarinet
    • Originally for: Arpeggione, Piano
    • ISMN: 979-000649965-6
    • Size: 9.6 x 12.2 inches
    • Pages: 34
    • Urtext / Critical Edition

    For this edition, the solo part has been arranged for performance on the clarinet while the piano part is identical to Schubert's original as presented in the New Schubert Edition.