G. Henle Verlag


Saint-Saëns: Cello Concerto No. 1 in A Minor, Op. 33

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    1. Composer: Camille Saint-Saëns
    2. Editor: Peter Jost
    3. Instrumentation: Cello, Piano Reduction
    4. ISMN: 979-020180711-9
    5. Size: 9.3 x 12.2 inches
    6. Pages: 54
    7. Urtext / Critical Edition

    The A Minor Concerto, is a true gem in the repertoire of great cello music.

    This edition contains both marked and unmarked string parts.