Carl Fischer


Sacred Duet Masterpieces

Format Descriptions
In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
  • Contents:

    Hummel: Alleluia!
    R. Franz: Let Not Your Heart Be Troubled
    Boito: Give Thanks Unto God
    Dvořák: Hear My Prayer
    Cornelius: The Shepherds
    F. Mendelssohn: Thy Secret Place
    J. Haydn: How Lovely is Thy Dwelling Place
    Dvořák: The Lord is My Shepherd
    J. S. Bach: Immortal Love
    Godard: O Thou, Who Madest the Heavens
    H. Purcell: Blow Ye the Trumpet
    Cornelius: The Christ Child
    Handel: Powerful Guardian
    Stainer: God So Loved the World
    Sullivan: The Lord is Risen
    Handel: Sing Unto the Lord
    F. Mendelssohn: The King of Love My Shepherd Is
    J. Haydn: On Thee Each Living Soul Awaits