• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Boosey & Hawkes


    Rorem: Dances

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Ned Rorem
    • Instrumentation: Cello, Piano
    • Work: Dances
    • ISMN: 9790051371150
    • Size: 8.5 x 11.0 inches
    • Pages: 36


    Dances is a 15-minute suite of 7 dances: Prelude, Valse Rappelée, Adagio, Pas de Deux, The Mirror Toccata, Scherzo, and The Return.