Southern Music Publishing


Riepe: Three Studies on Flight

Format Descriptions
Expected to ship in about a week.
    • Composer: Russell Riepe
    • Instrumentation: Clarinet
    • UPC: 884088749071
    • Size: 9 x 12.0 inches
    • Pages: 8

    These three pieces suggest different sensations and feelings of flight. The player will shift a great deal through multiple compound meters, and shows both the technical skill and range of the clarinet. Movement titles: I. "Your laughter frees me and lends me wings", II. "I Wandered lonely as a cloud", III. "Wild Spirit… moving everywhere"