Carl Fischer


Prokofiev: March from "Love for Three Oranges" (arr. for violin & piano)

Format Descriptions
In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Sergei Prokofiev
    • Arranger: Jascha Heifetz
    • Instrumentation (this edition): Piano, Violin
    • Originally for: Opera
    • ISBN: 978-0-8258-1019-0
    • Size: 9 x 12.0 inches
    • Pages: 6

    Throughout his lifetime, Jascha Heifetz (1901-1987) received many honors for his hard work and talent; known for his flawless technical style. Heifetz takes March, one of the most recognized pieces from the opera "Love for Three Oranges" and prepares it for a solo violinist with piano accompaniment.