• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Rob. Forberg Musikverlag


    Prokofiev: Four Pieces, Op. 3

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Sergei Prokofiev
    • Instrumentation: Piano
    • Work: 4 Pieces for Piano, Op. 3
    • ISMN: 9790206106019
    • Size: 9.1 x 12.0 inches
    • Pages: 12


    Prokofiev's compositions were inspired by Symbolism and Futurism, and his early works showcased a percussive treatment of the piano, similar in some respects to Bartók. Prokofiev's Four Pieces , Op. 3 and 4 were both published in 1911.