Pachelbel: Selected Organ Works - Volume 3

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    1. Composer: Johann Pachelbel
    2. Instrumentation (this edition): Organ
    3. Originally for: Organ, Voice
    4. ISMN: 979-000640128-4
    5. Size: 12.0 x 9.4 inches
    6. Pages: 94

    This highly-regarded selection of Pachelbel's organ works provides organists with a wide-ranging selection of easy to moderately difficult organ pieces, both based on chorales and freely composed. They are equally suitable as service music or concert pieces. Many of these pieces can also be played on small organs or on the harpsichord.

  • Contains the following pieces:
    1. Wir glauben all an einen Gott
    2. Vater unser im Himmelreich
    3. Christ, unser Herr, zum Jordan kam
    4. Allein zu dir, Herr Jesu Christ (Version 1)
    5. Allein zu dir, Herr Jesu Christ (Version 2)
    6. Ach Herr, mich armen Sünder, No. 5a
    7. Ach Herr, mich armen Sünder, No. 5b
    8. Durch Adams Fall ist ganz verderbt
    9. Jesus Christus, unser Heiland, der von uns