Norton: Microjazz - Piano Collection 1

Boosey & Hawkes - M060122514

In stock and usually ships in 2-3 business days.
    1. Composer: Christopher Norton
    2. Instrumentation: Piano
    3. ISMN: 979-006012251-4
    4. Size: 9.0 x 12.0 inches
    5. Pages: 62

    Christopher Norton's acclaimed microjazz series has won worldwide popularity with teachers and students alike for its stimulating blend of contemporary genres and classical values. Two beginners' books and three collections of repertoire pieces form five clearly defined levels of achievement, making microjazz the ideal basis for progressive learning and teaching.

    These microjazz collections are sets of easy graded pieces in popular styles such as jazz, blues, rock 'n' roll and reggae. Now including helpful teaching notes and an audio CD containing both backing and full performance tracks to enthuse and enhance both your practice and performance.

  • Syllabi containing pieces in this book include:
    1. LCM Piano 2013: Grade 1

Type: Sheet Music