• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • G. Schirmer


    Muczynski: Collected Piano Pieces

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Robert Muczynski
    • Instrumentation: Piano
    • UPC: 073999812411
    • Size: 9 x 12.0 inches
    • Pages: 88


    Robert Muczynski's superbly crafted piano works possess an irresistible rhythmic drive, created by use of irregular meters and strongly accented patterns. Evocative and challenging, this set of works range from Fables , written with intermediate students in mind, to the programmatic A Summer Journal with its Morning Promenade, Park Scene, Night Rain and Jubilee; to the raging wirlwind of Toccata.