• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Bärenreiter


    Mozart: The 13 Early String Quartets - Volume 1 (K. 80, 155-157)

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
    • Editors: Karl Heinz Füssl, Wolfgang Plath, Wolfgang Rehm
    • Format: Set of Parts
    • Instrumentation: String Quartet (Violin I, Violin II, Viola, Cello)
    • ISMN: 9790006456949
    • Size: 9.6 x 12.2 inches
    • Pages: 76
    • Urtext / Critical Edition


    Please note that the related study score contains all thirteen early quartets, not just the first four.