• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns



    Morrison: Pieces for Clio

    12 Miniatures for Piano

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Angus Morrison
    • ISBN: 9781854722812
    • Size: 9.1 x 11.9 inches


    A distinguished pianist and teacher, Angus Morrison was for many years professor of piano at the Royal College of Music and, for over 40 years, closely involved in the work of the Associated Board.

    *, Op. 37: Lullaby * Marching Song * A Little Saraband * Album Leaf * Festive * Happy Piece * Sad Piece * Dance-Prelude * A Fairy Tale * By the Lake * Scherzino * At Evening